InstantAssignmentHelp Review 4.4/10

The InstantAssignmentHelp Review Analysis

Improvement Needed with Expert, Quality, Promise, and Refund

Expert Information 4.5/10
Quality of Assignment 4.5/10
Price 6.5/10
Promise 4/10
Refund Policy 2.5/10

InstantAssignmentHelp Review Information

The website seems that they offer all the services to the students. They provide services related to essay writing, projects, dissertation and a wide range of subjects. The company also offer 50% discount on 1st order which is amazing as well as shocked. In addition to this, they also provide some of the free services like unlimited revisions, free references, plagiarism report etc  If the company provides so much of services with discounts than why students suffered a lot by using the service? Because after analyzing the InstantAssignmentHelp Reviews the truth is different and the reviews are opposite on the other web pages. Let’s look out some of the naked truth so that it will help all my friends to choose correct writing service to make your future better.   InstantAssignmentHelp Review

Expert Information:-

The company has hired the higher qualified Ph.D. experts to do the assignments. By seeing this I have also booked my own assignment to get the better results. I have booked Account assignment with this company of 2000 words write up and calculations efforts. Assignments submitted with all the requirements and approaches as well as but the expert failed to understand the real requirements of the assignment and did all the rubbish in my assignment. It was so panic situation for me because this assignment is of no use if it is not done as per the guidelines. The thing is that may be experts have knowledge about the subjects but they have lack of experience how to proceed with the assignments. They have done my one of the essay writing assignment which is of a good task but delayed in the submission.

InstantAssignmentHelp Review Expert Rating 4.5/10

Quality Rating

The expert is good in some of the subjects like basic requirements of management or simple essay writing. But they failed to deliver the good quality in high-level subjects. Their mainstream is in the basic requirements. The students claimed that they have lack of knowledge and after claiming for rework they again have done the same mistake which is very unprofessional to deal with the assignment. Some of the students give a good review for getting good grades in their assignment. But it all depends on the complexity level because writers have a lack of experience in higher education. If you are looking for an expert who meets your expectation then this is not a good place.

Quality Rating 4.5/10

Price

Although the price is depending upon what you have ordered. The requirements, pages, complexity and delivery time altogether decide the price structure of your assignment. Thus the price structure is good as compared to the other websites. The main matters are whatever you have spent in this service you never get the assignment as per the expectation. You may feel regret by spending money on this company. The price factor is good but not the quality of assignment.

Price Rating 6.5/10

Promise

At the time of booking, they promised that they will refund the money if the assignment is not done as per the requirements or if the quality is not uphill. But when I have requested for money back they refused by giving excuses. Even they disconnect my chat when I have requested for money back. They ruined my assignment. As per the InstantAssignmentHelp Reviews, they never give the assignment on time. They always requested to extend the deadline and after increasing the deadline they will give the same low-quality assignment.

Promise Rating 4/10

Refund Policy

At the time of booking, they promised that they will refund the money if the assignment is not done as per the requirements or if the quality is not uphill. But when I have requested for money back they refused by giving excuses. Even they disconnect my chat when I have requested for money back. They ruined my assignment. As per the InstantAssignmentHelp Reviews, they never give the assignment on time. They always requested to extend the deadline and after increasing the deadline they will give the same low-quality assignment.

Refund Rating 2.5/10

InstantAssignmentHelp.com Review

I would like to suggest that after analyzing so many reviews of my friend and based on my personal experience I never suggest choosing this service as in the End, you will not get anything.

InstantAssignmentHelp.com Review Rated 4.4/10