OZessay Review 4.8/10

The OZessay Review Analysis

Improvement Needed with Expert, Quality,Promise, and Refund

Expert Information 4.9/10
Quality of Assignment 4.5/10
Price 5.9/10
Promise 4.5/10
Refund Policy 4.5/10

OZessay Information

The website seems good and easily accessible by users. The website is very informative and it provides almost all the services to the students. You can choose your own writer to do the assignment. It claims that it has many writers to do the task. The site claimed that it delivers more than 48k orders. The information seems like they are fake because if the writers are qualified than why the students are not satisfied with the work? As per the OzEssay Review https://bestaustralianwriters.com/ozessay-com-au-review/ the students are not satisfied enough with the quality of work they deliver.
The company claims many things to provide for the students but the students are not satisfied with the level of the services they provide.

OZessay Review

Expert Information:-

There are 300 freelancers and 45 In-house writers who are always available to help the students. My friend booked his Finance assignment in this writing service and he commented that the expert work is not too impressive but it’s fine. At first, the expert is confused about the requirement of the assignment. He has too many queries regarding the assignment. It seems that the expert who wants to work in the assignment was not experienced enough because my friend already submitted the approaches. After 2 days passed. There was a message for extending the deadline which was of 3 days. He requested his professor to extend the deadline and finally, the professor agreed. Finally, the expert completed the assignment and when he received the solution. It was done but the expert used the native language which was not very impressive.

OZessay Review Expert Rating 4.9/10

Quality Rating

The quality of the assignment was very average. In finance, the budget was not calculated by a simple method. So he didn’t understand the ways of the method used. There were a lot of grammatical errors in the task. As per the OzEssay review“https://simplegrad.com/ozessay-review/” the quality of assignment was not uphill. The task was not done very neatly. The samples are very good to read, easy to understand and used very easy language. But the assignment seems not that much effective.

Quality Rating 4.5/10

Price

The company provides the price structure so that the students can understand the minimum budget. As we all know that the price depends on a number of factors. The assignment type, complexity, word count and deadline of task decided the price of assignment. Even one can avail the 7% discount as well. But as per the OzEssay reviews, the assignment is the main concern, not the price. My friend booked the assignment on premium but got a low standard of work.

Price Rating 5.9/10

Promise

The company tried a lot to fulfill all the promises but failed to give 100% of its total efforts. The customer support is very strong and helps you in the entire situation. The customer support team is very effective. The company also promise to provide the premium quality of task but the company failed to fulfill that. Even my friend didn’t receive the requirement in an organized way.

Promise Rating 4.5/10

Refund Policy

The company promises that it will do the money back. There are some conditions for the money back. My friends also want to know the exact condition but not understand the clear statement. As per the OzEssay Review many students still waiting for a refund.

Refund Rating 4.5/10

OZessay.com Students Review

Based on my analysis and my own experience I would like to suggest that OzEssay is not the right choice for any students. There were many writing services available on the web pages which is trustworthy.

OZessay review

OZessay.com Review Rated 4.8/10