SampleAssignment Review 4.3/10

The SampleAssignment Review Analysis

Improvement Needed with Expert, Quality, Promise, and Refund

Expert Information 4.5/10
Quality of Assignment 3/10
Price 4.9/10
Promise 5.3/10
Refund Policy 4.2/10

SampleAssignment Review Information

The website seems very attractive and easy to approach. The company provided a wide range of services to their students such as Research Paper, Dissertation services, online exams as well. However the data of websites shown very less and it seems that they have limited writers to complete the assignment. The company has completed 1472 orders shows very less as compared to many other websites. The Best part is that the company have also provided various news feed and blogs for their website and it looks nice. I am a computer engineer student and I am also doing a part-time job in an Australian company. I am busy in my meeting and I have to handle all the meeting of my seniors that’s why not able to do my assignment within 12hrs. That’s why I have booked my assignment in this writing service. But after analyzing the SampleAssignment Review of students I felt that there are many writing services available and they are better than this.

Sample Assignment Help Review

Expert Information:-

As per the website the company has hired the 285+ experienced experts. They are well qualified and have knowledge. But after submitting the requirements and all the approaches there was a message that the experts need previous samples related to this assignment. This seems that experts need more experience in this field. The expert who did my assignment has submitted the solution within 11hrs which seems good but the assignment is not very attractive and informative. The expert just covers all the questions but they failed to provide the assignment in a standard way.

SampleAssignment Review Expert Rating 4.5/10

Quality Rating

The quality of assignment was average. The expert didn’t give me the task in an organized way and in a proper way. There was a lot of grammatical mistake in the assignment. I have to correct it again. I have no time left to review the whole assignment again. That’s why I have submitted the assignment as it is. As per the SampleAssignment Review, the students are not satisfied with the work of experts as they don’t have an idea how to represent the data.

Quality Rating 3/10

Price

There was no price structure on the website. Students find it very difficult to compare the price with other sites. However, the price depends on a number of factors like complexity, Assignment Types, Word count, and delivery date. These all factors decided the price of the assignment. I have no problem with the price factor because for me it seems affordable.

Price Rating 5.3/10

Promise

The company promises a lot of things to their students but they failed to fulfill all the promises in the given time frame. They promised to get the quality work in the given time frame but they failed to do that. The experts are not experienced enough to do the assignment as per the guidelines of the university. However, the experts did the assignment on time is very appreciable but the assignment is not up to the mark that’s why I have lost my marks. The customer support is also very effective and supportive. They are available 24*7 to help the students with their assignment and they update the status of assignment as well which is a positive response.

Promise Rating 4.9/10

Refund Policy

There is no direct link to jump on refund policy. I have also no idea as I didn’t find any option on the website but now one of my friends help me out for this and I got the refund page. The refund policy state that they will do either 50% refund in an extreme case or they will adjust that amount in the next assignment. There is no condition for an unsatisfied customer.

Refund Rating 4.2/10

SampleAssignment.com Students Review

Based on my analysis there is a bundle of writing service available on the internet and we can choose from them. This service is not a remarkable task provider. We all know that we have to focus on our career.

sample assignment review

 

SampleAssignment.com Review Rated 4.3/10